Testimonials

Welcome to our testimonials page,we try to share the good experiences of our clients who have booked us and who have been happy to give us a review,

Fantastic communication in arranging the castle. Kids and adults had an amazing time on the bouncy castle at my wedding on Saturday! Thanks Jemma

Had the castle, hoppers and hula hoops. Kids all loved it! Thank you.

Hired the Princess Bouncy Castle/Slide the weekend, the kids loved it. Fantastic service and such lovely polite people, will definitely use again. Thank you.

Fantastic service... Highly recommended

Thank you so much, we had the super hero castle yesterday and the kids loved it ! Very kind will come back to you again x

Received a 5 star 11 January at 09:33 ·

Absolutely loved the castle the kids loved it such lovely people 2, defo hire again so happy with the service and a few people wanted to hire 2 thank u again x

Absolutly loved the castle the kids loved it such lovely people 2, defo hire again so happy with the service and a few people wanted to hire 2 thank u again x

Received a 5 Star Review 22 December 2015 at 21:12 ·

It's been a crazy couple of months since our wedding day (17/10/2015) but i wanted to just take a minute to say a big thank you on the great service you gave before hand and on the day, by visiting the venue to check space and if it was possible to have the adult castle we wanted.

Then on the day with setting up even when i was running late like all brides do and was still stuck at the hairdressers i wasn't there to help and pay for the castle, but you went ahead and set up and made other arrangement for when it was possible to get payment to you.

Which meant i didn't have to worry about it when already behind.

The castle was loved by all adults and kids and fitted in prefect.

Amazing service, wonderful people and amazing product smile emoticon 5*

Received a 5 star, 26 September 2015 ·

My daughter and friends loved it, really happy with the service smile emoticon will be ordering again from you.

A 5 Star Review received 16 August 2015 ·

We hired the adult bouncy castle today for my daughter's 30th birthday tea party..went down an absolute treat with them all! It was delivered and collected exactly when said and it was in tip top condition, thought it was brand new to be honest but it wasn't i was told!

Lovely friendly top class service and can't wait for another occasion to hire again!

Thankyou so much.

Hired the adult bouncy castle today for my daughter's 30th birthday tea party..went down an absolute treat with them all! It was delivered and collected exactly when said and it was in tip top condition, thought it was brand new to be honest but it wasn't i was told! Lovely friendly top class service and can't wait for another occasion to hire again! Thankyou so much.

Hired the adult bouncy castle today for my daughter's 30th birthday tea party..went down an absolute treat with them all! It was delivered and collected exactly when said and it was in tip top condition, thought it was brand new to be honest but it wasn't i was told! Lovely friendly top class service and can't wait for another occasion to hire again! Thankyou so much.

Sue Freeman – 5 star Review

Hired a castle last year for visiting children, and they loved it!

Brilliant customer service, so friendly and helpful! When my 4 year old grandson started having a meltdown when they were deflating it at the end of the day, this lovely couple got him jumping around on it to get the air out, and made him forget to be sad!

Lovely people, top product and service.

Karen Hodgkinson – 5 star Review

Hired your frozen bouncy castle for my daughter's 7th and son's 2nd joint birthday everyone enjoyed it and fun, and great value for money xx

Steph Warren – 5 star Review

We hired the Frozen bouncy castle for my daughters 3rd birthday party, we were so pleased with it and with the whole service!

Lovely friendly people who I would highly recommend and would definitely use again!

Thanks guys you really helped to make our little girls birthday party amazing and unforgettable xx A+++++++

Thank you once again for providing a brilliant Frozen bouncy castle today. We had one very very happy birthday girl who absolutely loved it.

Great / very friendly company and loads of fun :) x

Hi

Just a quick message to thank you very much for all of your help at the Mark First School PTFA 'Field Fest' event yesterday evening. It was a great help knowing that the Bouncy Castle was being well supervised.
Despite the weather causing us a bit of a headache during the afternoon, the evening ran smoothly and everyone had a lovely time, raising much needed funds for the school.
Thank you once again
Amanda Jordan
(Mark First School PTFA Chairperson)

We hired the Despicable me bouncy castle for my daughter's 7th birthday party and were really pleased a lovely friendly couple who were very professional arrived on time to setup at the venue was hassle free, the kids had a fab time would definitely recommend them you won't be disappointed.

We would like to say thank you for making our little girl's 4th Peppa Pig birthday party a success.

The bouncy castle, hoops, hopperz, and visit from Peppa Pig went down a storm with the everyone.

Our little one loved it and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you or hire you again despite the distance. Thanks for your excellent service. Kind Regards,

M Garcia Taunton

Used for son's party excellent service.

Have used a few times now and will be using again in the future. Thank you so much

Valerie Kick

I hired a bouncy castle from here for my son's 2nd birthday and I could not be happier. Excellent service and so, so friendly at affordable prices. Simple, straight forward and more importantly stress free as they set everything up and dismantled it. Highly recommend and will be using them again.

Sam Roberts

A brilliant brilliant company. We hired the indoor bouncy castle package and had a visit from Peppa Pig too. The kids loved it. The prices were really reasonable and the bouncy castle was fantastic. Really friendly people too, highly recommended. Definitely will be using again

 Kierra Kiki Druce

Great / very friendly company and loads of fun :) x

 

Thank u so much guys. Jake had a brillant birthday. Him and his friends really enjoyed the castle . defo recommend u. Thanks again.x

 

Had a fab day at my gorgeous girls birthday party thanks to Burnham On Sea BouncyCastles for the Peppa Pig Bouncy Castle and your Peppa Pig character mascot, you made the day one to remember it was brilliant and thanks to everyone who came along to share Jessica's day with her, and a big thanks to my mum and dad for all there help and support with organising today and making today go smoothly love you all xxxxx

 

13 Jan 2013

 

Weston Super Mare

 

Brilliant service

13/01/2013 by 

We used Burnham on Sea Bouncy Castles today 13/01/2013 we hired the Peppa Pig Bouncy Castle and had Peppa Pig herself come visit. From the minute of first contact I have had brilliant customer service. Very friendly and helpful bouncy castle was perfect and Peppa Pig was amazing had the kids screaming (literally) most realistic Peppa Pig I have seen yet. I highly recommend anyone to use this company I guarantee you Won't get a better deal with such great customer services. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH  Natalie Roberts

 

Taken from Yell.com

 

Bouncy castle

28/10/2012 by 

We hired the bouncy castle with slide for our daughters joint birthday party. Burnham on sea Bouncy castles were brilliant !! Very professional, pleasant people. The kids had a fantastic party ! Will definitely use again !

 

Taken from Yell.com Reveiw

 

I would like to say a big thankyou to Burnham BouncyCastles for the brilliant Princess Bouncy Castle with Front Slide,and animal hoppers they provided for isobels birthday party yesterday. Was thoroughly enjoyed by all.

12 Aug 2013

 

Weston Super Mare

 

Thank you for providing izzy with the Princess Bouncy Castle with Front Slide, she had a fantastic time and thank you to Woody your Character Mascoot for the help with the prize awarding. Fantastic service and would highly recommend to all.
 
Gillian Lightfoot  12 Aug 2013
 
Burnham on Sea
 
Burnham on Sea

 

I just want to say a HUGE thank you for today. We had such an amazing day with your Jake and the Neverland Pirate Bouncy Castle. Great friendly affordable service will definitely be calling you again. x
 
3rd August 2013
 
Burnham on Sea

 

Thank you so much for an amazing day,your Peppa Pig Character Mascot,and Peppa Pig and Toy Story with Front Slide Bouncy Castles were great, your Peppa Pig Character Mascot was amazing x
 
18th July 2013
 
Bridgwater

 


Thank you for today you made my daughters lily Mae birthday with your Peppa Pig Bouncy Castle and the visit from your Peppa pig Character Mascot, highly recommend and definitely use you again thanks from all of us xxx
 
1 June 2013
 
Bridgwater

 

Thankyou very much for your outstanding service today with your Toy Story Bouncy Castle it was the highlight of my sons party! Will definitely come to you again in the future!! 
 
18 May 2013
 
Bridgwater

 

We had a fab day with my family today for lovely lolas birthday. never thought id see a Peppa Pig character Mascot doing Gangham style! thank you to Burnham On Sea BouncyCastles for doing a fab job and making lots of little ones very happy!
 
5th May 2013
 
 
Weston Super Mare